Current Officers

Executive Board

Marisol de la Cadena (2013–2015)
President
University of California, Davis
Department of Anthropology
Davis, CA 95616-8522
mdelac@ucdavis.edu

Eleana Kim (2014–2018)
Treasurer
SBSG 3332
Department of Anthropology
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
eleana.kim@uci.edu

Yarimar Bonilla (2015–2018)
Secretary, Anthropology News Editor
Department of Anthropology
Rutgers University
131 George Street
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08901-1414
yarimar.bonilla@rutgers.edu

Dominic Boyer, James Faubion, and Cymene Howe (2015–2018)
Editors, Cultural Anthropology
Rice University
Department of Anthropology, MS-20
P.O. Box 1892
Houston, TX 77251-1892
culanth@rice.edu

Elected Members

Laura Bear (2014–2020)
Prize Committee
Department of Anthropology
6th Floor, Old Building
London School of Economics
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE
l.bear@lse.ac.uk

John Hartigan (2010–2015)
2014 Biannual Meeting Organizer
University of Texas at Austin
Department of Anthropology
1 University Station
SAC 4.158 Mail Code C3200
Austin TX 78712
hartigan@mail.utexas.edu

Alberto Corsín Jiménez (2015–2018)
Website Manager
Department of the History of Science
Spanish National Research Council
Calle Albasanz 26-28
Madrid 28037, Spain
alberto.corsin-jimenez@cchs.csic.es

Hirokazu Miyazaki (2013–2018)
2016 Biennial Meeting Organizer
Cornell University
Department of Anthropology
Ithaca, NY 14853
hm67@cornell.edu

Ana María Ochoa Gautier (2014–2020)
Department of Music
Columbia University, MC1813
2960 Broadway
New York, NY 10027
ao2110@columbia.edu

Anand Pandian (2014–2020)
AAA Programing Chair
Department of Anthropology
Johns Hopkins University
404 Macaulay Hall
3400 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218
pandian@jhu.edu

Nancy Ries (2013–2016)
SCA/AAA Program Chair
Colgate University
Department of Sociology and Anthropology
224 Alumni Hall
Hamilton, NY, 13346
nries@colgate.edu

Student Caucus Representative

Jonah S. Rubin (2013–2015)
University of Chicago
Department of Anthropology
Chicago, IL 60637
jonah.s.rubin@gmail.com