Executive Board

Officers

Robert J. Foster (2015–2017)
President
University of Rochester
Email: robert.foster@rochester.edu

Kregg Hetherington (2015–2018)
Secretary; 2017 AAA Program Chair
Concordia University
Email: kregg.hetherington@concordia.ca

Eleana Kim (2014–2018)
Treasurer; 2017 Culture@Large Co-organizer
University of California, Irvine
Email: eleana.kim@uci.edu

Dominic Boyer, James Faubion, and Cymene Howe (2015–2018)
Editors, Cultural Anthropology
Rice University
Email: ea@culanth.org

Elected Members

John Collins (2016–2021)
2017 Cultural Horizons Prize Chair
Queens College, City University of New York
Email: john.collins@qc.cuny.edu

Mayanthi Fernando (2016–2021)
2018 AAA Program Chair
University of California, Santa Cruz
Email: mfernan3@ucsc.edu

Zeynep Devrim Gürsel (2016–2021)
2017 Culture@Large Co-organizer
Macalester College
Email: zgursel@macalester.edu

Anand Pandian (2014–2020)
2018 Biennial Meeting Organizer
Johns Hopkins University
Email: pandian@jhu.edu

Karen Strassler (2016–2021)
2017 Bateson Book Prize Chair
Queens College, City University of New York
Email: karen.strassler@qc.cuny.edu

Open Access Advisor

Alberto Corsín Jiménez (2015–2018)
Spanish National Research Council
Email: alberto.corsin-jimenez@cchs.csic.es

Student Representative

Darren Byler (2015–2017)
University of Washington
Email: dtbyler@gmail.com